Lincoln Rackhouse Logo

Contact Us

Our Team

Martin Peck
Executive Vice President
mpeck@lpc.com
214.740.3548
Ryan Sullivan
Managing Director
rsullivan@lpc.com
214.740.4399
Ryan Crabtree
Vice President
rcrabtree@lpc.com
214.740.4402
Warren Loftis
Property Management/Leasing
wloftis@lpc.com
214.740.3466
Thomas Hill
Investments/Acquisitions
thill@lpc.com
214.740.3554
Diane Harvey
Property Management
dharvey@lpc.com
214.740.3452
Drew Baccich
Sales Director
dbaccich@lpc.com
214.740.4494