Lincoln Rackhouse Logo

Contact Us

Martin Peck
Executive Vice President
mpeck@lpc.com
214.740.3548
Ryan Crabtree
Managing Director
rcrabtree@lpc.com
214.740.4402
Jeff Martin
Vice President - Leasing
jmartin@lpc.com
214.740.4399
Warren Loftis
Vice President
wloftis@lpc.com
214.740.3466
Thomas Hill
Vice President - Investments/Acquisitions
thill@lpc.com
214.740.3554
Diane Sneed
Sr. Vice President - Property Operations
dsneed@lpc.com
214.740.3452
Tyler Strother
Leasing
tstrother@lpc.com
214.740.3554